Viewing: News - View all posts

Video for "No Easy Way Back" released! 

A Grey Matter Films video. Directed and edited by Lee Williams. From the album "Lucky Star" (2018) on Red Guitar Blue Music. Available for purchase at . Kevin McGuire on double bass, Stu Brown on drums, Rab Noakes on backing vocal and hand claps. Thanks to Baird Soules for the location scouting.


"Lucky Star" now available for pre-order! 

"Lucky Star", Brooks Williams' 28th album, will be released 13 July 2018! Pre-order a copy now at the Brooks' store!


1. Bright Side Of The Blues (3:16) 
2. Always The Same (3:11) 
3. Something You Got (3:00) 
4. Mama's Song (3:02) 
5. Gambling Man (3:04) 
6. After You've Gone (3:06) 
7. Here Comes The Blues (3:24) 
8. No Easy Way Back (3:45) 
9. Rock Me (2:50) 
10. Jump That Train (3:17) 
11. Whatever It Takes (3:56) 
12. Going To New Orleans (4:49) 

13. Rock Me (with Hans Theessink)…

Read more